Our team of dedicated communication specialists work strategically and operationally for both private and public companies.

Please feel free to contact us by mail or phone to discuss how we can help you.

Esben Lind

Esben Lind

CEO and Strategic Advisor
esben@publicity.dk
+45 25 14 58 16

Jacob M. Jensen

Jacob M. Jensen

Chief Consultant and Digital Advisor
jacob@publicity.dk
+45 40 32 93 17

Gitte Dons

Gitte Dons

Chief Consultant and Team Leader
gitte@publicity.dk
+45 28 30 29 86

Sanne Nørbjerg

Sanne Nørbjerg

Chief Consultant and Team Leader - On maternity leave
sanne@publicity.dk
+45 23 43 00 44

Steffen Mogensen

Steffen Mogensen

Chief Consultant
steffen@publicity.dk
+45 28 45 46 65

Dirk Postma

Dirk Postma

Art Director
dirk@publicity.dk
+45 26 71 64 61

Trine Kristensen

Trine Kristensen

Senior Consultant
trine@publicity.dk
+45 29 80 40 21

Jeppe Hostrup

Jeppe Hostrup

Senior Consultant
hostrup@publicity.dk
+45 26 37 14 34

Anders Green

Anders Green

Senior Consultant
green@publicity.dk
+45 22 40 35 33

Nadia Frydensbjerg

Nadia Frydensbjerg

PR Consultant and Project Manager
nadia@publicity.dk
+45 28 56 13 54

Caroline Olesen

Caroline Olesen

PR Consultant and Project Manager - On maternity leave
caroline@publicity.dk
+45 26 28 07 17

Jeppe Damm

Jeppe Damm

PR Consultant and Project Manager
jeppe@publicity.dk
+45 31 41 42 50

Anders Bo Andersen

Anders Bo Andersen

PR Consultant
anders@publicity.dk
+45 28 69 83 07

Mie Møller Nielsen

Mie Møller Nielsen

PR Consultant
mie@publicity.dk
+45 22 99 33 87

Anne Kusk Holland

Anne Kusk Holland

PR Consultant
holland@publicity.dk
+45 27 50 95 11

Cecilie Lindum

Cecilie Lindum

PR Consultant
lindum@publicity.dk
+45 29 90 86 45

Line Jespersen

Line Jespersen

PR Consultant
line@publicity.dk
+45 27 21 84 82

Camilla Andersen

Camilla Andersen

Digital Consultant
camilla@publicity.dk
+45 42 32 02 57

Alisa Cerimagic

Alisa Cerimagic

Content Creator
alisa@publicity.dk
+45 28 10 40 25

Alisdair Mans-Cornwell

Alisdair Mans-Cornwell

Editor and Content Writer
alisdair@publicity.dk
+44 7702 640148

Mads Skriver

Mads Skriver

Videographer and Concept Developer
mads@publicity.dk
+45 28 29 57 33

Lotte Kjær

Lotte Kjær

PR Consultant
lotte@publicity.dk

Rasmus Villadsen

Rasmus Villadsen

PR Consultant
rasmus@publicity.dk

Simone Christensen

Simone Christensen

Digital Consultant
simone@publicity.dk

Camilla Kyvsgaard Hansen

Camilla Kyvsgaard Hansen

PR Consultant
kyvsgaard@publicity.dk
+45 60 24 75 34

Bygaden 20D,
9000 Aalborg
Denmark

 

Let us contact you

Are you interested in learning more about how we can help you with PR, communication or social media? Send us your contact information and we will be in touch soon.