Our team of dedicated communication specialists work strategically and operationally for both private and public companies.

Please feel free to contact us by mail or phone to discuss how we can help you.

Esben Lind

Esben Lind

CEO and Strategic Advisor
esben@publicity.dk
+45 25 14 58 16

Sanne Nørbjerg

Sanne Nørbjerg

General Manager
sanne@publicity.dk
+45 23 43 00 44

Jacob Mark Jensen

Jacob Mark Jensen

Chief Consultant and Advisor
jacob@publicity.dk
+45 40 32 93 17

Gitte Dons

Gitte Dons

Chief Consultant - On leave
gitte@publicity.dk
+45 28 30 29 86

Steffen Mogensen

Steffen Mogensen

Chief Consultant and Strategic Advisor
steffen@publicity.dk
+45 28 45 46 65

Dirk Postma

Dirk Postma

Art Director
dirk@publicity.dk
+45 26 71 64 61

Trine Kristensen

Trine Kristensen

Senior Consultant
trine@publicity.dk
+45 29 80 40 21

Jeppe Hostrup

Jeppe Hostrup

Senior Consultant
hostrup@publicity.dk
+45 26 37 14 34

Anders Green

Anders Green

Senior Consultant
green@publicity.dk
+45 22 40 35 33

Caroline Albrektsen

Caroline Albrektsen

PR Consultant and Project Manager
caroline@publicity.dk
+45 26 28 07 17

Jeppe Damm

Jeppe Damm

PR Consultant and Project Manager
jeppe@publicity.dk
+45 31 41 42 50

Camilla Andersen

Camilla Andersen

Digital Consultant and Project Manager
camilla@publicity.dk
+45 42 32 02 57

Anne Holland

Anne Holland

PR Consultant and Project Manager
holland@publicity.dk
+45 27 50 95 11

Cecilie Lindum

Cecilie Lindum

PR Consultant and Project Manager
cecilie@publicity.dk
+45 29 90 86 45

Line Jespersen

Line Jespersen

PR Consultant
line@publicity.dk
+45 27 21 84 82

Alisa Ćerimagić

Alisa Ćerimagić

Content Creator
alisa@publicity.dk
+45 28 10 40 25

Cristian Goga

Cristian Goga

Graphic Design Consultant
cristian@publicity.dk
+45 81 91 51 68

Rohan Joseph Shastri

Rohan Joseph Shastri

Visual Content Specialist
rohan@publicity.dk
+45 61 78 85 79

Lotte Kjær

Lotte Kjær

PR Consultant
lotte@publicity.dk
+45 22 22 42 76

Camilla Kyvsgaard Hansen

Camilla Kyvsgaard Hansen

PR Consultant
kyvsgaard@publicity.dk
+45 60 24 75 34

Kim Daniel Fabricius

Kim Daniel Fabricius

PR Consultant
kim@publicity.dk
+45 53 70 84 52

Camilla B. Madsen

Camilla B. Madsen

Digital Consultant
madsen@publicity.dk
+45 28 26 68 02

Freja Strynø Christensen

Freja Strynø Christensen

Consultant
freja@publicity.dk
+45 30 89 41 81

Ida Bach Holm

Ida Bach Holm

Consultant
ida@publicity.dk
+45 29 89 82 76

Bygaden 20D,
9000 Aalborg
Denmark

 

Let us contact you

Are you interested in learning more about how we can help you with PR, communication or social media? Send us your contact information and we will be in touch soon.